Firm Analyst Email
BMO Capital Markets Gary Nachman gary.nachman@bmo.com
Craig Hallum Matt Hewitt matthew.hewitt@craig-hallum.com
Deutsche Bank Gregg Gilbert Gregg.gilbert@db.com
Oppenheimer & Co.  Derek Archila Derek.Archila@opco.com
Raymond James & Associates Elliot Wilbur Elliot.Wilbur@RaymondJames.com
Roth Capital Partners Scott Henry shenry@roth.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Andrew Finkelstein andrew.finkelstein@sig.com

            

                              

           

        

             


print email
Lannett Investor Relations
Lannett Company Products